Facebook Icon-01 Contact Us-01 Photo Gallery-01 twitter-01 AAMA WSMA logo for web lg-01

WSMA Local Chapters

Find a local chapter near you. Learn about meetings and events specific to your area.

Central Wisconsin Dane



CENTRAL WISCONSIN   Western half of Marathon & Wood Counties, and Clark, Rusk, and Taylor Counties

DANE   Dane County

DODGE   Columbia, Dodge, and Jefferson Counties


LA CROSSE AREA  Crawford, Jackson, La Crosse, Monroe, Trempealeau, and Vernon Counties

LAKESHORE  Manitowoc and Sheboygan Counties

VALLEY  Brown, Oconto, Outagamie, Waupaca, and Winnebago Counties

WAUKESHA  Waukesha County

(INACTIVE) NORTHWOODS  Lincoln, Oneida, Price  and Vilas Counties

(INACTIVE) SOUTHWEST  Crawford, Grant, Iowa, Lafayette, and Richland Counties


Dodge Greater Milwaukee La Crosse Area Lakeshore Valley Waukesha County WSMA A Logo